We use cookies to personalise content and adverts and to analyse access to our website. We also share information about your use of our website with our social media, advertising and analysis partners. By continuing to use this website, you accept our cookies.
RESPONSIBLE FOR THE CONTENT OF THE WEBSITE IS:
Schnyder Immobilien AG
Neue Strasse 57
3945 Gampel

DESIGN
Schnyder Werbung
Lampertji 2
3945 Gampel
www.schnyder-werbung.ch


DATA PRIVACY
Schnyder Immobilien AG, Neue Strasse 57, 3945 Gampel Switzerland, is the author of this privacy policy and the owner of the information (data) collected about you under this privacy policy. In addition, the General Terms and Conditions of Schnyder Immobilien AG apply.

We know that the careful handling of your personal information is important to you. We therefore appreciate your trust that Schnyder Immobilien AG will handle this information conscientiously. Schnyder Immobilien AG is responsible for the collection, processing, transfer, storage and protection of your personal information and ensures compliance with the Swiss Data Protection Act. This consent can be revoked at any time with effect for the future.

1. Contact details

Responsible for the data processing is:

Schnyder Immobilien AG
Neue Strasse 57
3945 Gampel
Switzerland
+41 79 829 73 88

2. Type and scope of the collection of personal data when visiting our website

If you visit our website outside the area protected by login, the web server technology we use automatically logs general technical visit information. This includes, among other things, the IP address of the device used (anonymised), details of the browser type, the Internet service provider and the operating system used.

3. Data security

We use technical and organizational security measures in accordance with recognized market standards to protect personal data stored with us against unintentional, illegal or unauthorized manipulation, deletion, modification, access, disclosure or use and against partial or complete loss. The servers of Schnyder Immobilien AG are located in a multiple certified and secured data processing center in Switzerland. The connection to our servers is made using SSL encryption. We regularly carry out backups of customer data (backup). In order to prevent data loss even in extreme cases (e.g. destruction of the data center by an earthquake), the encrypted backups are stored in parallel in several data centers in Switzerland and abroad. Our security measures are continuously adapted and improved in line with technological developments. We do not accept any liability for the loss of data or its knowledge and use by third parties. Furthermore, we cannot guarantee the security of data transmission on the Internet; in particular, there is a risk of access by third parties when data is transmitted by e-mail. However, access is protected by HTTPS. If explicitly requested by the customer, the customer can opt for a double authentication at any time.

4. Purpose of processing personal data / recipient of the data

We process the collected data in order to be able to constantly improve the products and services you request, to manage your use of and your desired access to our applications, products and information, to maintain our business relationship with you, to monitor and improve the performance of our offer, to detect, prevent or resolve illegal activities and to send you advertising, information or marketing material about products or services which we believe may be of interest to you based on the data. The data may also be passed on to partner companies and service providers, selected third party companies, institutes and/or legally entitled state authorities, both in Germany and abroad, for processing and storage within the scope of the above-mentioned purposes. If the processing or storage of personal information takes place in countries that do not guarantee an adequate level of data protection compared to the Swiss data protection laws, we request the processor to comply fully with the relevant provisions of the EU DSGVO under contractual obligation.
Wir lassen einzelnen der vorgenannten Prozesse und Serviceleistungen durch datenschutzkonform beauftragte Dienstleister ausführen, die ihren Sitz innerhalb der EU oder der Schweiz haben. Dies sind Unternehmen in den Kategorien IT-Dienstleistungen, Zahlungsverkehr, Druckdienstleister, Abrechnung,

Collection and consulting as well as sales and marketing and service providers, which we use in the context of contract processing relationships.

5. Cookies 

Cookies help to make your visit to our website easier, more pleasant and more meaningful. Cookies are information files that your web browser automatically saves on your computer's hard drive when you visit our website and use our services. 

You can independently manage your security settings in your browser and thus block or deactivate cookies used by us, whereby certain services of Schnyder Immobilien AG may then no longer be able to be used (fully).

Tracking and analysis tools / social media

The use of our digital offers is measured and evaluated by means of various technical systems, mainly from third party providers such as Google Analytics. These measurements can be carried out anonymously or on a personal basis. It is possible that the data collected may be passed on by us or the third party providers of such technical systems to third parties in Germany and abroad for processing. The most frequently used and best-known analysis tool is Google Analytics, a service provided by Google Inc. This means that the collected data can be transferred to a Google server in the USA.

Our website uses Google Analytics, a web analytics service provided by Google Inc. with headquarters at 1600 Amphitheatre Parkway, Mountain View, CA 94043, U.S.A. ("Google"). Google Analytics uses so-called cookies, text files which are stored on your computer and which enable an analysis of your use of the website. The information generated by the cookie about your use of the website (including your IP address) will be transmitted to and stored by Google on servers in the United States. Google will use this information for the purpose of evaluating your use of the website, compiling reports on website activity for us and providing other services relating to website activity and internet usage. Google may also transfer this information to third parties where required to do so by law, or where such third parties process the information on Google's behalf. Google will not associate your IP address with any other data held by Google.

If you do not want your website activities to be available for Google Analytics, you can install the browser add-on to deactivate Google Analytics [Link: https://support.google.com/analytics/answer/181881?hl=en]. This prevents activity data from being shared with Google Analytics via the JavaScript (ga.js, analytics.js and dc.js) executed on websites.

The analysis of data by other tools of the website owner is not prevented when you use the add-on. Data may still be sent to the website or to other web analytics services.

This website uses functions of the web service Hotjar. This service is operated by Hotjar Ltd, a European company with headquarters in Malta. Hotjar uses cookies. Cookies are text files that are stored on your computer and enable an analysis of your use of the website. The information generated by the cookie about your use of this website is normally transferred to a Hotjar server and stored there. 

Further information and detailed information about the Hotjar service can be found at www.hotjar.com/legal/policies/privacy. 

You may object to the use of Hotjar. Instructions are available at www.hotjar.com/opt-out.

Integration of third-party offers / social media

Our digital offerings are networked in a variety of ways with third-party functions and systems, for example by integrating plug-ins of third-party social networks such as Facebook, Twitter etc. If you have a user account with these third parties, they may also be able to measure and evaluate your use of our digital offerings. In doing so, further personal data such as IP address, browser settings and other parameters may be transmitted to these third parties and stored there. We have no control over the use of personal data collected by third parties in this way and accept no responsibility or liability. Furthermore, Schnyder Immobilien AG has no detailed knowledge of what data is transmitted to the third parties, where it is transmitted to and whether it is anonymised. 

6. automatic decisions

Schnyder Immobilien AG does not use profiling or automatic decision making techniques. Should Schnyder Immobilien AG use these techniques in individual cases, you will be informed separately, if this is required by law.

7. Communication by email

You can cancel the receipt of electronic mailings at any time or adjust the type and scope of this marketing service.

8. Legal basis of the processing

Your data will be processed in accordance with Article 6(1)(b) of the DS Block Exemption Regulation in order to fulfil the contract. The subject of the contract is the above-mentioned services.

Likewise, the processing of your data is carried out as described above to protect the legitimate interests of Schnyder Immobilien AG (Article 6 paragraph 1 letter f DS-GVO). These are the improvement of the products and services, to monitor and improve the performance of the offer and to detect, prevent or clarify illegal activities.

In addition, the data is processed in accordance with Article 6 Paragraph 1 Letter c DS-GVO in order to fulfil legal obligations (e.g. storage and documentation obligations). This includes in particular your personal master data.

9. Duration of storage

Schnyder Immobilien AG processes and stores your personal data as long as you use the service. It should be noted that the contractual relationship is a continuing obligation that is intended to last for years.

If the data are no longer required for the fulfilment of contractual or legal obligations, they are regularly deleted, unless their - temporary - further processing is necessary for the following purposes:

Fulfilment of commercial and tax law retention obligations in Switzerland: In particular, the ten-year period for keeping and storing the business records (OR 958f).
Fulfilment of commercial and tax retention obligations in Germany: The German Commercial Code (HGB) and the German Fiscal Code (AO) must be mentioned. The periods of retention or documentation specified there are two to ten years.
Preservation of evidence within the framework of the statutory limitation regulations in Germany. According to §§ 195 et seq. of the German Civil Code (BGB), these limitation periods can be up to 30 years, whereby the regular limitation period is three years.

10. Information, correction, deletion, blocking, consent

With regard to your personal data, you have the following rights if you personally fall under the rights and obligations of the DS-GVO:

the right to information under Article 15 of the DS-GVO,
the right of rectification under Article 16 of the DS Block Exemption Regulation,
the right of cancellation under Article 17 of the DS-GVO,
the right to restrict processing under Article 18 of the DPA,
the right to data transferability under Article 20 of the DS-BER, and
the right to object under Article 21 of the DS Block Exemption Regulation.
If you are asked to give your consent in connection with the services of Schnyder Immobilien AG, you grant this consent by clicking the corresponding checkbox that Schnyder Immobilien AG may collect, process and use your personal data accordingly.

Of course, you can revoke your consent at any time without affecting the legality of the processing carried out on the basis of the consent until revocation. The revocation can be sent in writing to the address of Schnyder Immobilien AG mentioned above. However, some of the services and functions will no longer be available to you after this.

The right of information and the right of cancellation are subject to the restrictions of §§ 34 and 35 BDSG. In addition, there is a right of appeal to a competent data supervisory authority (Article 77 DS-GVO, § 40 BDSG).

11. Links to other websites 

The Schnyder Immobilien AG website contains hyperlinks to third-party websites that are not operated or controlled by Schnyder Immobilien AG. Schnyder Immobilien AG is not responsible for their content or privacy practices.

GOOGLE MAPS

This website uses Google Maps API to visually display geographic information. When using Google Maps, Google also collects, processes and uses data on the use of the map functions by visitors. Further information about data processing by Google can be found in the Google data protection information. There you can also change your personal data protection settings in the data protection centre.

Google LLC, 1600 Amphitheatre Parkway, Mountain View, CA 94043, USA
Privacy Policy: https://www.google.com/policies/privacy/, Opt-Out: https://adssettings.google.com/authenticated.

https://adssettings.google.com/authenticated.

GOOGLE WEBFONTS

In order to display our content correctly and graphically appealing across browsers, we use script libraries and font libraries such as Google Web Fonts (https://www.google.com/webfonts/) on this website. Google Web fonts are cached in your browser to avoid multiple loading. If your browser does not support Google Web Fonts or prevents access, content will be displayed in a default font.

Calling up script libraries or font libraries automatically triggers a connection to the library operator. It is theoretically possible - although it is currently unclear whether and for what purposes - that the operators of such libraries collect data. 

Google LLC, 1600 Amphitheatre Parkway, Mountain View, CA 94043, USA.
Privacy policy: https://www.google.com/policies/privacy/, Opt-Out: https://adssettings.google.com/authenticated.

Nous utilisons des cookies pour personnaliser le contenu et les publicités, ainsi que pour analyser l’accès à notre site Internet. De plus, nous partageons des informations sur votre utilisation de notre site Internet avec nos partenaires de réseaux sociaux, de publicité et d’analyse. En continuant à utiliser ce site Internet, vous acceptez nos cookies.
RESPONSABLE DU CONTENU DU SITE WEB EST:
Schnyder Immobilien AG
Neue Strasse 57
3945 Gampel

DESIGN
Schnyder Werbung
Lampertji 2
3945 Gampel
www.schnyder-werbung.ch


CONFIDENTIALITÉ
Schnyder Immobilien AG, Neue Strasse 57, 3945 Gampel Suisse, est l'auteur de la présente politique de confidentialité et le propriétaire des informations (données) recueillies à votre sujet dans le cadre de cette politique. En outre, les conditions générales de Schnyder Immobilien AG s'appliquent.

Nous savons que le traitement minutieux de vos informations personnelles est important pour vous. Nous apprécions donc la confiance que vous accordez à Schnyder Immobilien AG dans le traitement consciencieux de ces informations. Schnyder Immobilien AG est responsable de la collecte, du traitement, du transfert, de la conservation et de la protection de vos informations personnelles et veille au respect de la loi suisse sur la protection des données. Ce consentement peut être révoqué à tout moment avec effet pour l'avenir.

1. Coordonnées

Le responsable du traitement des données est:

Schnyder Immobilien AG
Neue Strasse 57
3945 Gampel
Suisse
+41 79 829 73 88

2. Type et étendue de la collecte de données à caractère personnel lors de la visite de notre site web

Si vous visitez notre site web en dehors de la zone protégée par un login, la technologie de serveur web que nous utilisons enregistre automatiquement les informations techniques générales de la visite. Cela comprend, entre autres, l'adresse IP de l'appareil utilisé (anonymisé), des détails sur le type de navigateur, le fournisseur d'accès à Internet et le système d'exploitation utilisé.

3. Sécurité des données

Nous utilisons des mesures de sécurité techniques et organisationnelles conformes aux normes reconnues du marché pour protéger les données personnelles stockées chez nous contre toute manipulation, suppression, modification, accès, divulgation ou utilisation involontaire, illégale ou non autorisée et contre toute perte partielle ou totale. Les serveurs de Schnyder Immobilien AG sont situés dans un centre de traitement des données certifié et sécurisé en Suisse. La connexion à nos serveurs se fait au moyen d'un cryptage SSL. Nous effectuons régulièrement des sauvegardes des données des clients (backup). Afin de prévenir la perte de données même dans des cas extrêmes (par exemple, la destruction du centre de données par un tremblement de terre), les sauvegardes cryptées sont stockées en parallèle dans plusieurs centres de données en Suisse et à l'étranger. Nos mesures de sécurité sont constamment adaptées et améliorées en fonction des évolutions technologiques. Nous n'acceptons aucune responsabilité pour la perte de données ou leur connaissance et leur utilisation par des tiers. En outre, nous ne pouvons pas garantir la sécurité de la transmission des données sur Internet ; en particulier, il existe un risque d'accès par des tiers lorsque les données sont transmises par courrier électronique. Toutefois, l'accès est protégé par le HTTPS. Si le client le demande explicitement, il peut à tout moment opter pour une double authentification.

4. Finalité du traitement des données à caractère personnel / destinataire des données

Nous traitons les données collectées afin de pouvoir améliorer constamment les produits et services que vous demandez, de gérer votre utilisation et votre accès souhaité à nos applications, produits et informations, de maintenir notre relation commerciale avec vous, de contrôler et d'améliorer les performances de notre offre, de détecter, prévenir ou résoudre les activités illégales et de vous envoyer de la publicité, des informations ou du matériel de marketing sur les produits ou services qui, selon nous, peuvent vous intéresser sur la base des données. Les données peuvent également être transmises à des entreprises et prestataires de services partenaires, à des entreprises tierces sélectionnées, à des instituts et/ou à des autorités publiques légalement habilitées, en Allemagne et à l'étranger, pour traitement et stockage dans le cadre des objectifs mentionnés ci-dessus. Si le traitement ou le stockage de données personnelles a lieu dans des pays qui ne garantissent pas un niveau de protection des données adéquat par rapport à la législation suisse sur la protection des données, nous demandons au sous-traitant de se conformer pleinement aux dispositions pertinentes de l'ODVG de l'UE dans le cadre d'une obligation contractuelle. 

Certains des processus et services susmentionnés sont réalisés par des prestataires de services mandatés conformément à la réglementation sur la protection des données, qui sont basés dans l'UE ou en Suisse. Il s'agit d'entreprises dans les catégories des services informatiques, des opérations de paiement, des prestataires de services d'impression et de facturation,

Le recouvrement de créances et le conseil ainsi que la vente et le marketing et les prestataires de services, que nous utilisons dans le cadre de relations de traitement de contrats.

5. Cookies 

Les cookies contribuent à rendre votre visite sur notre site web plus facile, plus agréable et plus significative. Les cookies sont des fichiers d'information que votre navigateur web enregistre automatiquement sur le disque dur de votre ordinateur lorsque vous visitez notre site web et utilisez nos services. 

Vous pouvez gérer vos paramètres de sécurité de manière indépendante dans votre navigateur et ainsi bloquer ou désactiver les cookies que nous utilisons, de sorte que certains services de Schnyder Immobilien AG ne puissent plus être utilisés (pleinement).

Outils de suivi et d'analyse / médias sociaux

L'utilisation de nos offres numériques est mesurée et évaluée au moyen de divers systèmes techniques, principalement par des fournisseurs tiers tels que Google Analytics. Ces mesures peuvent être effectuées de manière anonyme ou à titre personnel. Il est possible que les données collectées soient transmises par nous ou par les tiers fournisseurs de ces systèmes techniques à des tiers en Allemagne et à l'étranger pour traitement. L'outil d'analyse le plus fréquemment utilisé et le plus connu est Google Analytics, un service fourni par Google Inc. Cela signifie que les données collectées peuvent être transférées vers un serveur de Google aux États-Unis.

Notre site web utilise Google Analytics, un service d'analyse web fourni par Google Inc. dont le siège est situé au 1600 Amphitheatre Parkway, Mountain View, CA 94043, États-Unis. ("Google"). Google Analytics utilise des cookies, des fichiers texte qui sont enregistrés sur votre ordinateur et qui permettent d'analyser votre utilisation du site web. Les informations générées par le cookie concernant votre utilisation du site web (y compris votre adresse IP) seront transmises et stockées par Google sur des serveurs situés aux États-Unis. Google utilisera cette information dans le but d'évaluer votre utilisation du site, de compiler pour nous des rapports sur l'activité du site et de fournir d'autres services relatifs à l'activité du site et à l'utilisation d'Internet. Google peut également transférer ces informations à des tiers lorsque la loi l'exige ou lorsque ces tiers traitent les informations pour le compte de Google. Google ne recoupera pas votre adresse IP avec toute autre donnée détenue par Google.

Si vous ne souhaitez pas que les activités de votre site web soient disponibles pour Google Analytics, vous pouvez installer le module complémentaire du navigateur pour désactiver Google Analytics [Lien : https://support.google.com/analytics/answer/181881?hl=en]. Cela empêche le partage des données d'activité avec Google Analytics via le JavaScript (ga.js, analytics.js et dc.js) exécuté sur les sites web.

L'analyse des données par d'autres outils du propriétaire du site n'est pas empêchée lorsque vous utilisez le module complémentaire. Les données peuvent toujours être envoyées au site web ou à d'autres services d'analyse web.

Ce site web utilise les fonctions du service web Hotjar. Ce service est exploité par Hotjar Ltd, une société européenne dont le siège est à Malte. Hotjar utilise des cookies. Les cookies sont des fichiers texte qui sont stockés sur votre ordinateur et permettent d'analyser votre utilisation du site web. Les informations générées par le cookie concernant votre utilisation de ce site web sont normalement transférées à un serveur Hotjar et y sont stockées. 

Vous trouverez de plus amples informations et des informations détaillées sur le service Hotjar à l'adresse www.hotjar.com/legal/policies/privacy. 

Vous pouvez vous opposer à l'utilisation de l'engin. Les instructions sont disponibles à l'adresse www.hotjar.com/opt-out.

Intégration des offres de tiers / médias sociaux

Nos offres numériques sont mises en réseau de diverses manières avec des fonctions et des systèmes tiers, par exemple en intégrant des plug-ins de réseaux sociaux tiers tels que Facebook, Twitter, etc. Si vous avez un compte utilisateur auprès de ces tiers, ils peuvent également être en mesure de mesurer et d'évaluer votre utilisation de nos offres numériques. Ce faisant, d'autres données personnelles telles que l'adresse IP, les paramètres du navigateur et d'autres paramètres peuvent être transmises à ces tiers et y être stockées. Nous n'avons aucun contrôle sur l'utilisation des données personnelles collectées par des tiers de cette manière et n'acceptons aucune responsabilité. En outre, Schnyder Immobilien AG n'a aucune connaissance précise des données qui sont transmises aux tiers, du lieu où elles sont transmises et de leur anonymat éventuel. 

6. décisions automatiques

Schnyder Immobilien AG n'utilise pas de techniques de profilage ou de prise de décision automatique. Si Schnyder Immobilien AG utilise ces techniques dans des cas particuliers, vous en serez informé séparément, si la loi l'exige.

7. Communication par courrier électronique

Vous pouvez annuler la réception des envois électroniques à tout moment ou adapter le type et l'étendue de ce service de marketing.

8. Base juridique du traitement

Vos données seront traitées conformément à l'article 6, paragraphe 1, point b), du règlement d'exemption par catégorie des DS afin d'exécuter le contrat. L'objet du contrat est les services susmentionnés.

De même, le traitement de vos données est effectué comme décrit ci-dessus afin de protéger les intérêts légitimes de Schnyder Immobilien AG (article 6, paragraphe 1, lettre f DS-GVO). Il s'agit de l'amélioration des produits et des services, de contrôler et d'améliorer les performances de l'offre et de détecter, prévenir ou clarifier les activités illégales.

En outre, les données sont traitées conformément à l'article 6, paragraphe 1, lettre c DS-GVO afin de satisfaire aux obligations légales (par exemple, les obligations de stockage et de documentation). Il s'agit notamment de vos données de base personnelles.

9. Durée du stockage

Schnyder Immobilien AG traite et conserve vos données personnelles tant que vous utilisez le service. Il convient de noter que la relation contractuelle est une obligation continue qui est censée durer des années.

Si les données ne sont plus nécessaires à l'exécution d'obligations contractuelles ou légales, elles sont régulièrement supprimées, sauf si leur traitement ultérieur - temporaire - est nécessaire aux fins suivantes :

Respect des obligations de conservation en matière de droit commercial et fiscal en Suisse : en particulier, le délai de dix ans pour la tenue et la conservation des registres commerciaux (OR 958f).
Respect des obligations commerciales et de retenue d'impôt en Allemagne : Le code de commerce allemand (HGB) et le code fiscal allemand (AO) doivent être mentionnés. Les délais de conservation ou les documents qui y sont spécifiés sont de deux à dix ans.
La conservation des preuves dans le cadre de la réglementation sur la prescription en Allemagne. Selon les articles 195 et suivants du code civil allemand (BGB), ces délais de prescription peuvent aller jusqu'à 30 ans, le délai de prescription normal étant de trois ans.

10. Information, correction, suppression, blocage, consentement

En ce qui concerne vos données personnelles, vous disposez des droits suivants si vous relevez personnellement des droits et obligations du DS-GVO :

le droit à l'information en vertu de l'article 15 du DS-GVO,
le droit de rectification en vertu de l'article 16 du règlement d'exemption par catégorie DS,
le droit d'annulation prévu à l'article 17 de l'OGV-DS,
le droit de restreindre le traitement en vertu de l'article 18 de la LPD,
le droit à la transférabilité des données en vertu de l'article 20 du DS-BER, et
le droit d'objection en vertu de l'article 21 du règlement d'exemption par catégorie DS.
Si l'on vous demande de donner votre consentement en rapport avec les services de Schnyder Immobilien AG, vous donnez ce consentement en cochant la case correspondante pour que Schnyder Immobilien AG puisse recueillir, traiter et utiliser vos données personnelles en conséquence.

Bien entendu, vous pouvez révoquer votre consentement à tout moment sans affecter la légalité du traitement effectué sur la base du consentement jusqu'à sa révocation. La révocation peut être envoyée par écrit à l'adresse de Schnyder Immobilien AG mentionnée ci-dessus. Toutefois, certains services et fonctions ne seront plus disponibles pour vous après cela.

Le droit d'information et le droit d'annulation sont soumis aux restrictions des §§ 34 et 35 BDSG. En outre, il existe un droit de recours auprès d'une autorité de contrôle des données compétente (article 77 DS-GVO, § 40 BDSG).

11. Liens vers d'autres sites web 

Le site Internet de Schnyder Immobilien AG contient des hyperliens vers des sites Internet de tiers qui ne sont pas exploités ou contrôlés par Schnyder Immobilien AG. Schnyder Immobilien AG n'est pas responsable de leur contenu ou de leurs pratiques en matière de protection de la vie privée.

GOOGLE MAPS

Ce site web utilise l'API Google Maps pour afficher visuellement des informations géographiques. Lorsqu'il utilise Google Maps, Google collecte, traite et utilise également des données sur l'utilisation des fonctions cartographiques par les visiteurs. Vous trouverez de plus amples informations sur le traitement des données par Google dans les informations de Google sur la protection des données. Vous pouvez également y modifier vos paramètres de protection des données personnelles dans le centre de protection des données.

Google LLC, 1600 Amphitheatre Parkway, Mountain View, CA 94043, États-Unis
Politique de confidentialité : https://www.google.com/policies/privacy/, Opt-Out : https://adssettings.google.com/authenticated.

https://adssettings.google.com/authenticated.

GOOGLE WEBFONTS

Afin d'afficher notre contenu correctement et graphiquement attrayant sur tous les navigateurs, nous utilisons des bibliothèques de scripts et de polices de caractères telles que les Google Web Fonts (https://www.google.com/webfonts/) sur ce site. Les polices Web de Google sont mises en cache dans votre navigateur pour éviter les chargements multiples. Si votre navigateur ne prend pas en charge les Google Web Fonts ou en empêche l'accès, le contenu sera affiché dans une police par défaut.

L'appel de bibliothèques de scripts ou de polices déclenche automatiquement une connexion avec l'opérateur de la bibliothèque. Il est théoriquement possible - bien que l'on ne sache pas actuellement si et à quelles fins - que les exploitants de ces bibliothèques collectent des données. 

Google LLC, 1600 Amphitheatre Parkway, Mountain View, CA 94043, États-Unis.
Politique de confidentialité : https://www.google.com/policies/privacy/, Opt-Out : https://adssettings.google.com/authenticated.